Company Profile
Home>About Us>Company Profile

Company Profile


Xi'an LONGI CLEAN ENERGY Co., Ltd. is the subsidiary of Xi'an LONGI Silicon Materials Corp. (hereinafter referred to as LONGI Stock); as founded in June 2014, the Company is devoted to provide the solution of high-efficient intelligent PV application system, and has applied the investment, construction, and operation of the comprehensive ecological industry project combined with PV power generation, agriculture, fishing, barren sand governing, and livestock as the main task.

The parent company Xi'an LONGI Silicon Materials Corp. was founded in 2000 and is the largest silicon crystal product manufacturer in the world and leading silicon slice listed company of  A-share (SH.601012); in 2015, the Company was ranked first in the financial health index of the global PV enterprises consulted by PHOTON. The Company has deep experiences in PV field for 15 years, and has structured the PV industry chain layout from silicon slice production to component manufacturing and power station development, and guided to transform from the professional manufacturer of solar silicon material to the global leading solar electricity equipment company gradually.

Since its establishment, Xi'an LONGI Clean Energy Co., Ltd. has attracted a lot of excellent talents from famous universities and enterprises in the industry to join the Company by relying on the powerful fund strength of the parent company and combining with the advantages of research, development and production of high-efficient single crystal PV component and the scale centralized purchasing, thus the Company is devoted to provide the high-quality, high-efficient, and reliable ecological interactive type PV power generation system, take the “share the clean energy” as the own mission, and gradually develops to be the global leading high-efficient ecological intelligent PV electricity investment operator and service provider.

公司概况
首页> 关于我们>公司概况

公司概况

Company profile

Clean energy


 

       西安隆基清洁能源有限公司是隆基绿能科技股份有限公司(简称:隆基股份)的全资子公司,成立于2014年6月。公司致力于提供高效智能光伏应用系统解决方案,以光伏发电与农业、渔业、荒沙治理、畜牧养殖业等相结合的综合生态产业项目投资、建设、运营为主要业务。

       母公司隆基股份成立于2000年,是*全球最大的太阳能单晶硅厂商、A股硅片龙头上市公司(SH.601012),2016年PHOTON咨询全球光伏企业财务健康指数排名第一。隆基股份在光伏太阳能领有17年的深耕经验,构建了从硅片生产到组件制造、电站开发的光伏产业链布局,未来将实现从太阳能硅材料专业化制造商逐渐向全球领先的太阳能电力设备公司战略转型。

      西安隆基清洁能源有限公司自成立以来,吸引了大批来自行业内著名院所及企业的优秀人才,结合母公司高效单晶光伏组件的研发生产以及规模化集中采购优势,依托母公司雄厚的资金实力,以提供优质、高效、可靠的生态交互型光伏发电系统,使人类尽享清洁能源为己任,逐步发展成为全球领先的清洁、高效、智能、可靠的能源提供商。

 

*数据来源:IHS2016全球光伏厂家产能、产量统计数据