Interactive PV Power Station
Home>Products>Interactive PV Power Station

Interactive PV Power Station

An interactive PV power station is a large diversified photovoltaic (PV) power generation project which organically combines PV power generation with industries like sewage treatment, barren sand control, agriculture, fishery, animal husbandry, etc. and follows the principle of efficient, environment-friendly, and sustainable land utilization.

Agricultural PV technology is widely applied at present. So, what is agricultural PV technology?

"Agricultural PV technology" focuses on agriculture and regards PV technology only as the supplement to facility agriculture or the recycle of surplus sunlight of agriculture. It gives priority to the demand of agriculture for land and the ability of PV technology to timely satisfy the demand of agriculture for sunlight during operation.

"PV agriculture" places particular emphasis on the construction and investment of PV technology and focuses on PV technology itself, almost ignoring the demands of agriculture. Currently its main manifestations in China are low-support PV power stations or fixed high-support or semi-high-support PV power stations (headroom less than 1.5 m).

Instead of being the simple collection of PV power station and traditional agriculture, agricultural PV technology is an emerging industry derived from the mutual interaction and fusion of new energy and new agriculture, a huge systematic project, the high integration of various disciplines, an important mode of China's new rural construction, one of the significant solutions to the sustainable development of China's agriculture, and a necessary realization approach to China's healthy ecological agriculture.

交互型光伏电站
首页>产品>交互型光伏电站

交互型光伏电站

Interactive photovoltaic power plant


        交互型光伏电站是以光伏发电和污水治理、荒沙治理、农业、渔业、牧业等产业有机结合,以高效、环保、持续利用土地为原则的多元化大型光伏发电项目。

       目前应用较多的是农业光伏,那么,何为农业光伏?

“农业光伏”是把农业作为重点,光伏仅仅是设施农业的附加或是农业富余阳光的再利用,是优先考虑土地中农业的需求,且光伏运行过程中能够满足农业对光照的适时需求。

“光伏农业”:侧重光伏的建设投资,重点是考虑光伏本身,几乎忽略农业的需求。目前国内的主要表现形式就是低支架光伏电站、固定式高支架或半高支架电站(净空低于1.5米)。

农业光伏不是光伏电站与传统农业的简单叠加,而是新能源与新农业互通互融,由此派生出来的一个新兴产业,是一项浩大的系统工程,是各学科的高度融合,是中国新农村建设的重要方式,是中国农业可持续发展的重要解决方案之一,是中国健康生态农业的必要实现途径。